Chris Coghlan

2009 NL Rookie
of the Year

Ole Miss Rebel 2004-2006

Stephen Head

Program’s Only
3-Time All-American

Ole Miss Rebel 2003-2005

Drew Pomeranz

5th Overall Pick
in 2010

Ole Miss Rebel 2008-2010

2009 SEC Champs

In 2009 Ole Miss Baseball
captured the SEC regular
season championship en route
to hosting a NCAA Regional
and Super Regional

Swayze Field

Swayze Field is home to the
largest and rowdiest student
section in the country


Ole Miss Baseball players
live by the acronym R.E.B.S.
R-elentless, E-xcellence,
B-elief, S-elfless

Stuart Turner

2013 Johnny Bench Award
winner for the nation’s best
collegiate catcher, also a
4.00 student in the classroom

Join our club, register now to enjoy the benefits...


Welcome to the Ernie LaBarge Bullpen Club (ELBC)! This club was started in 1982 as a fundraising arm for Ole Miss Baseball. Over the years it’s membership has had its ebbs and flows.

When I arrived here in the summer of 2000, one of the first people I met was Ernie LaBarge the President of the Bullpen Club. I knew I wanted Ernie and the bullpen club to be an integral part of the program. Ernie built the club to over 1000 members before his passing. After losing Ernie, the club seemed to struggle for a few years looking for direction and leadership. In 2010, Donna Holdiness became the executive director of the club and breathed new life into our beloved organization.

The ELBC has been instrumental in our growth as a program, helping supplement our budget. Please join or renew your membership today.

Mike Bianco

View the schedule +

2014 Schedule

Promo Video #2

Learn more about the club +

Join our club

Promo Video #1


Click here for the latest news on Ole Miss Baseball